home links
services
Main Office:    

1011 W. Lawrence Avenue
Chicago, IL 60640
Telephone 773-769-5800
Bank-By-Phone 773-769-2800
Fax 773-769-6800
info@northsidecommunityfcu.org
 

Main Office Hours:
        
Monday — Closed
Tuesday — 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday — 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday — Noon to 7:00 p.m.   
Friday — Noon to 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SundayClosed

 
Lakeview Branch Office:

Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center (AIMMC)
836 W. Wellington, Room 1801 Chicago, IL 60657
 
Lakeview Branch Hours:

Friday1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
 
Staff Contact Information:

Jennifer Sierecki Manager
Ext. 227
j.sierecki@northsidecommunityfcu.org
 

Maria Montoya, Loan Officer
Ext. 223
m.montoya@northsidecommunityfcu.org
 

Sarah Marshall, Marketing and Partnerships Manager
Ext. 226
s.marshall@northsidecommunityfcu.org  

Jennifer Pallas, Director of Housing Counseling
Ext. 224
j.pallas@northsidecommunityfcu.org  

Megan Holmes-Dorsey, Lead Teller
m.dorsey@northsidecommunityfcu.org
Ext. 222  

Tom Laures, Small Business Loan Officer
Ext. 225
tlaures@northsidecommunityfcu.org  

Israel Quesada, Housing Counselor
Ext. 228
i.quesada@northsidecommunityfcu.org